Staff Directory

Click on names for complete contact information.                                                   Alphabetical Listing


John Maher, PhD     [Brief bio]
Vice President for Research, Marshall University
Executive Director, Marshall University Research Corporation

Amanda Plumley, Executive Office Manager

Human Resources

Coria Kent, Human Resources Coordinator

Grants and Contracts

Joe Ciccarello, Director of Grants and Contracts/Associate Executive Director


Amanda Arbaugh, Grants Officer

Lisa Daniels, CRA, Grants Officer, School of Medicine

Martha Spalding Mozingo, CRA, Coordinator, Sponsored Programs

Chris Schlenker, Grants Officer, College of Science

Kelly Stump, MS, Grants Officer


Rebecca Hill King, Grants Compliance Administrator

Kayla Perry, Grants Compliance Administrator

Lindsey Taylor, Grants Compliance Administrator


Jennifer Wood, Chief Financial Officer

Tammy Brumbaugh, Senior Payroll Administrator

Tina Dean, Senior Grants Accountant

Melissa Michels, Grants Accountant

Susan Ross, MBA, Senior Financial Accountant

Bradley Smith, Senior Financial Analyst

Tina Sullivan, Payroll Accountant Generalist

Office of Research Integrity

Bruce Day, CIP, Director, Office of Research Integrity

Margaret Hardy, IRB Coordinator

Annie Robinson, IRB Coordinator

Trula Stanley, CIC, IRB Coordinator – Emeritus

Amy Melton, MBA, Conflict of Interest Coordinator

Technology Transfer Office

Amy Melton, MBA, Assistant Director, Technology Transfer Office