Alphabetical Staff Listing

Arbaugh, Amanda, Grants Officer

Brumbaugh, Tammy, Payroll Administrator

Ciccarello, Joe, Director, Grant/Contract Development

Daniels, Lisa, CRA, Grants Officer, School of Medicine

Day, Bruce, CIP, Director, Office of Research Integrity

Dean, Tina, Grant Accountant

King, Rebecca Hill, Grants Compliance Administrator

Maher, John, Ph.D. [Brief bio]
Vice President for Research, Marshall University
Executive Director, Marshall University Research Corporation

Melton, Amy, Assistant Director, Technology Transfer Office/Conflict of Interest Coordinator

Mozingo, Martha Spalding, CRA, Coordinator, Sponsored Programs

Plumley, Amanda, Executive Office Manager

Ross, Susan, Travel and Payables Accountant

Schlenker, Chris, Grants Officer, College of Science

Smith, Bradley, Lead Accountant

Stanley, Trula, CIC, IRB #1 (Medical) Coordinator

Starcher, Kayla, Grants Compliance Administrator

Stump, Kelly, M.S., Human Resource Coordinator

Sullivan, Tina, Payroll Accountant

Taylor, Lindsey, Grants Assistant

Wood, Jennifer, CRA, Interim Chief Financial Officer