The mission of the Department of Pharmacy Practice, Administration & Research (DPPAR) is to provide innovative professional education that results in a practitioner who delivers quality patient centered care, advances the profession through scholarship and mentoring, and contributes service to the community that results in improved well-being of West Virginians, veterans, and residents of the tri-state region and the nation.

Faculty & Staff

Kim Broedel-Zaugg, R. Ph., M. B. A., Ph. D. (Bio)
Professor and Chair
Phone: 304.696.2306
Email: broedelzaugg@marshall.edu

H. Glenn Anderson, Jr., Pharm. D. (Bio)
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Assessment
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304.696.2305
Email: andersonh@marshall.edu

Stephanie Anderson, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone:  304.696.7337
Email:  andersons@marshall.edu

Elaine Cruse, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7305
Email: ecruse@valleyhealth.org

Lisa Frazier, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7337
Email: frazierl@marshall.edu

Brian Gallagher, R. Ph., J. D. (Bio)
Director of Pharmacy Services, Marshall Health
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Professor, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
Phone: 304.696.7330
Email: gallagherb@marshall.edu

Chris Gillette, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Interim Director of Simulation
Phone: 304.696.7395
Email: gillettec@marshall.edu

Kalina Grimm, B. A.
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
Phone: 304.696-7305
Email: anderson198@marshall.edu

Angel Kimble, Pharm. D., BCPS (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7305
Email: a.kimble@marshall.edu

Scott Perry, Pharm. D., BCPS (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7305
Email: perrysco@marshall.edu

James Aaron Sizemore, Pharm. D., BCPS (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7305
Email: sizemorej@marshall.edu

Robert B. Stanton, MBA, Pharm.D., BCPS  (Bio)
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Dean of Experiential Learning
Phone: 304.696.7350
Email: rstanton@marshall.edu

Justin T. Williams, Pharm. D., BCPS (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7305
Email: williamsju@marshall.edu

Janet Wolcott, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7337
Email: wolcottj@marshall.edu

We Are…Marshall!  We Are…the Future of Pharmacy Education!