Charge to the Committee

  • Develop standardized evaluations for students of faculty teaching and for peer evaluation of teaching
  • Establish 4-year plan for development of faculty teaching expertise
  • Implement year 1 of faculty development plan beginning January 2013
  • Establish mechanism for receipt, review, and resolution of faculty issues (faculty grievance policy and procedure)


Dr. Janet Wolcott, Chair

Dr. Eric Blough, Vice Chair

Dr. Nicole Winston

Dr. Hasan Koc

Dr. Stephanie Anderson

Dr. Lisa Frazier

Dr. H. Glenn Anderson, Jr., Ex-Officio


MUSOP Faculty Affairs Committee (Click on dates below)

 1/31/13 2/21/13  3/27/13  4/18/13
 5/23/13 6/13/13