The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi

Marshall University

Marshall University Phi Kappa Phi Chapter

The Phi Kappa Phi Initiation Ceremony was held on October 23, 2017 in the Don Morris Room of the Memorial Student Center. President Jerry Gilbert provided the welcome. Cedric S. Gathers, Vice President for Student Affairs delivered the keynote address. Phi Kappa Phi student vice presidents, Erin Sears and Alex O'Donnell informed new initiates of facts about Phi Kappa Phi's history and symbolism of its badge. Photo Gallery


The Marshall University is now a Phi Kappa Phi Chapter of Excellence!


Member's News

Spring 2016 Phi Kappa Phi Fellowship Winner: James Travis Donahoe ($5,000) (2016 Fellowship recipients).


Spring 2016 Phi Kappa Phi Chapter Award Winners: James Travis Donahoe ($500), Kelsey Higgins ($250), and Reagan Stafford ($250).


Questions about the Marshall University Phi Kappa Chapter should be sent to