The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi

Marshall University
,

Marshall University Phi Kappa Phi Chapter

`
  Title  Name  E-mail  Work phone
 President   Michael Prewitt   prewittm@marshall.edu  (304) 696-2616
 President-Elect   Kristen Lillvis   lillvis@marshall.edu  (304) 696-6269
 Past-President   Mary Beth Reynolds   reynoldm@marshall.edu  (304) 696-2987
 Treasurer   Carol Hurula   hurula@marshall.edu  (304) 696-6841
 Secretary   Mary Welch   welch6@marshall.edu  (304) 840-2137
 Public Relations Officer   Marcia Harrison   harrison@marshall.edu  (304) 696-4867
 Scholarship Officer   Susan Gilpin   gilpin2@marshall.edu  (304) 696-6405
 Primary Contact   Kate McComas   mccomas105@marshall.edu  (304) 696-5421
 Student Vice-President   Erin Sears    
 Student Vice-President   Alex O'Donnell