Physics Faculty & Staff

Maria Babiuc-Hamilton
Babiuc-Hamilton
Associate Professor
Office: S 257
Phone: (304) 696-2754
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: babiuc@marshall.edu
Christy Burton
Burton
Office: S 251
Phone: (304) 696-6738
E-mail: burton80@marshall.edu
Xiaojuan Fan
Fan
Associate Professor
Office: S 256
Phone: (304) 696-3757
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: x.fan@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/fan2
Curtis Foltz
Foltz
Assistant Professor
Office: S 159
Phone: (304) 696-2519
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: foltzc@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/foltzc
Sean McBride
McBride
Assistant Professor
Office: S 152
Phone: (304) 696-2758
E-mail: mcbrides@marshall.edu
Huong Nguyen
Nguyen
Chair and Professor
Office: S 251
Phone: (304) 696-2756
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: nguyenh@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/nguyenh
Ralph Oberly
Oberly
Professor
Office: S 254
Phone: (304) 696-2757
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: oberly@marshall.edu
Howard Richards
Richards
Assistant Professor
Office: S 105
Phone: (304) 696-6466
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: howard.richards@marshall.edu
Jon Saken
Saken
Assistant Professor
Office: S 178
Phone: (304) 696-2753
E-mail: saken@marshall.edu
David Sheehan
Sheehan
Office: S 175
Phone: (304) 696-2759
E-mail: sheehand@marshall.edu
Andre Wehner
Wehner
Assistant Professor
Office: S 255
Phone: (304) 696-2755
E-mail: wehnera@marshall.edu
Thomas Wilson
Wilson
Office: S 153
Phone: (304) 696-2752
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: wilsont@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/wilsont
 
 
 
College of Science • One John Marshall Drive • Science Building 270 • Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-2372