• James H. Debord Memorial Scholarship.
    Science and Math scholarship shared with the College of Business between Chemistry, Biological Chemistry and Physics.
  • A. Dixon Callihan, Donald C. Martin and Ralph P. Hron Memorial Physics Scholarship.
    Contact: The Marshall University Foundation, Inc. (866/308-1346).
  • Alva and Dixon Callihan Scholarship/John Marshall Scholarship.
    Contact: Contact Person: Dr. Nico Orsini.
  • Dr. Thomas J. and Mary A. Manakkil Memorial Scholarship.
    Contact: The Marshall University Foundation, Inc. (866/308-1346).
  • Bernard L. and Sylvia Rosen Miller Memorial. Recipient shall be a full-time, undergraduate student in COS who has a Chemistry, Biochemistry, or Physics major. Contact Person:Rudolf Burcl (304/696-4808)

  • Jane Whitley Mittendorf.
    Shared between Biology, Chemistry, Clinical Lab, Geology and Physics.
  • NASA Undergraduate Research Fellowship Program (WVSGC) Apply direct at:Student Fellowship Programs and Opportunities.
College of Science • One John Marshall Drive • Science Building 270 • Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-2372