Spring 2017 Faculty Office Hours


Instructor Name Office Office Hours Email Phone
Huong Nguyen S251 T, Th 1:00-3:00pm nguyenh@marshall.edu (304) 696-2756
Maria Babiuc-Hamilton S257 T, Th 1:00-3:00pm or by appointment babiuc@marshall.edu (304) 696-2754
Xiaojuan Fan S256 M, F 2:00-4:00pm, W 2:00-3:00pm or by appointment x.fan@marshall.edu (304) 696-3757
Curtis Foltz S159 M 2:30-3:30pm, T, Th 12:00-1:00pm & 5:30-6:30pm, W 12:30-2:30pm or by appointment foltzc@marshall.edu (304) 696-2519
Sean McBride S152 M 11:00-1:00pm, F 1:00-5:00pm (Herd Hours) and by appointment mcbrides@marshall.edu (304) 696-2758
Sachiko McBride TBP 740 #3202 M, W 11:30-1:30pm, F 11:00-3:30 (Herd Hours) mcbridesa@marshall.edu (304) 720-4001
Ralph Oberly S254 M, W 4:30-5:30pm, T, Th 3:00-5:00pm oberly@marshall.edu (304) 696-2757
Howard Richards S105 M 1:00-3:00pm, W 11:00-12:00pm & 2:00-5:00pm, Th 11:00-12:00pm & 1:00-3:00pm, F 10:00-12:00pm oward.richards@marshall.edu (304) 696-6466
Jon Saken S178 T, Th 2:00-3:30pm, W 10:00-12:00pm saken@marshall.edu (304) 696-2753
Andre Wehner S255 M 9:00-12:00pm, T, Th 12:00-1:00pm, W 9:00-10:00am or by appointment wehnera@marshall.edu (304) 696-2755
Thomas Wilson S153 M, W 3:00-4:00pm or by appointment wilsont@marshall.edu (304) 696-2752