Library Committee

The Library Committee shall advise the Dean of Libraries on matters of library policy; review the administration of the libraries; carry out studies relating to library functions; and serve as a liaison between the faculty at large, the Faculty Senate, and the university libraries.

Natsuki Anderson (Chair) Safety Technology CITE 2016
Edna Meisel (Recording Secretary) Elementary & Secondary Education @ MUGC COEPD 2016
Thom Walker Liaison FS 2016
Ron Titus Reference Services ULIB 2015
Julie Robinson Health Science Library SOM 2015
Ari Aluthge Mathematics COS 2015
Clair Roudebush Modern Languages COLA 2015
Rob Stanton Pharmacy Practice SOP 2015
Deepak Subedi Management & Marketing COB 2015
Miyuki Cook Art & Design CAM 2015
Jennifer Perry Clinical Lab Science COHP 2015
Chandler Milam SGA Representative Student 2015

TO BE ELECTED GSC Representative
Monica Brooks Assistant VP for Information Technology
Jingping Zhang Director of Libraries Operations
Kelli Johnson Digital Learning Librarian/Reference & Inst Services Team Leader
Nat DeBruin Head of Archives & Special Collections
Edward Dzierzak Director of Health Science Libraries
Majed Khader Director of Morrow Library
Christine Lewis Acquisitions Librarian/Technical Services Team Leader