• Dr. Del Chrol, Director
    Associate Professor, Classical Studies, Harris Hall 408, 696 4323, chrol@marshall.edu.
  • Dr. Shawn Schulenberg
    Assistant Professor, Political Science. Smith Hall 739A, 696 2767, schulenberg@marshall.edu.
  • Dr. Christina Franzen (Chair, Curriculum Committee)
    Associate Professor, Classical Studies, Harris Hall 405, 696 4642, franzen@marshall.edu.
  • Dr. Paige Muellerleile
    Associate Professor, Psychology, Harris Hall 331-C, muellerleile@marshall.edu.
  • Dr. Greta Rensenbrink
    Associate Professor, History, Harris Hall 108, rensenbrink@marshall.edu.
  • Dr. Jeffrey Ruff
    Assistant Professor, Religious Studies, Harris Hall 411, ruff@marshall.edu.
  • Dr. Walter Squire
    Visiting Assistant Professor, English, Corbly Hall 315, , squire@marshall.edu.