Faculty

John Colclough (Jack Cirillo)
Professor
Program Director, MU Theatre
PAC 229
304-696-2511
colclough@marshall.edu

Howard Lang Reynolds Professor Lighting design and technology reynoldsh@marshall.edu 304-696-2546
Howard Lang Reynolds
Professor
Lighting design and technology
PAC 234
304-696-2546
reynoldsh@marshall.edu
Edward Leo (Mike) Murphy, Professor Technical Director, Design Technology mike.murphy@marshall.edu 304-696-2517
Edward Leo (Mike) Murphy
Professor
Technical Director, Design Technology
PAC 120
304-696-2517
mike.murphy@marshall.edu
Joan St. Germain, Associate Professor Costume design stgermain@marshall.edu 304-696-6583
Joan St. Germain
Associate Professor
Costume design
PAC 221
304-696-6583
stgermain@marshall.edu
Nicole Perrone, Assistant Professor Acting, Voice & Movement, Musical Theatre perronen@marshall.edu 304-696-2510
Nicole Perrone
Assistant Professor
Acting & Movement
PAC 228
304-696-2510
perronen@marshall.edu
Julie Jackson, Professor History, dramaturgy, text analysis jacksonju@marshall.edu 304-696-5629
Julie Jackson
Professor
History, dramaturgy, text analysis
PAC 220
304-696-6584
jacksonju@marshall.edu

Part Time Faculty

Clint McElroy
Acting
PAC 227
304-696-7184
mac_clint@yahoo.com
Jessica Fox
Dance: Dance Theory, Music Theatre Performance
PAC 227
304-696-7184
foxje@marshall.edu

Ella Hay
Dance: Ballet
PAC 227
304-696-7184
hay30@marshall.edu
Summer O. Logan
Dance
PAC 227
304-696-7184
summer@jeslyn.org

Staff

Kevin Bannon
Sound and Stage Technologist
PAC 126A
304-696-2518
bannon@marshall.edu
Deborah Carder-Deem
Scene Shop Foreman
PAC 125
304-696-4631
carder@marshall.edu
Sam Kincaid
Special Projects
Box Office Manager
PAC 48
304-696-6395
kincaid@marshall.edu
Helen Majdalany
Program Assistant
PAC 230
304-696-7184
majdalany@marshall.edu
James Morris-Smith
Director of Theatre Facilities
PAC 231
304-696-4630
smithjm@marshall.edu