Marshall Unversity's Center for Teaching & Learning: Service Learning Program
Service Learning Program
Affiliated Faculty
College of Business
Marie Archambault Accounting & Legal Environment (304) 696-2653 archambaultm@marshall.edu
Uday Tate Management, Marketing & MIS (304) 696-2672 tateu@marshall.edu
Shane Tomblin Management, Marketing & MIS (304) 696-2664 tomblinm@marshall.edu
College of Education
Tina Cartwright Education (304) 696-3859 tina.cartwright@marshall.edu
College of Fine Arts
Maribea Barnes Art Education (304) 696-2895 barnesm@marshall.edu
Fredrick Batolovic Ceramics (304) 696-3616 bartolovicf@marshall.edu
Mary Grassell Art / Graphic Design (304) 696-2894 grassell@marshall.edu
College of Health Professions
Andrea Criss Nursing (304) 696-3878 lucas69@marshall.edu
Susan Frank Communication Disorders (304) 696-3246 frankst@marshall.edu
Pam Holland Communication Disorders (304) 696-3634 holland@marshall.edu
Jana Hovland Dietetics (304) 696-2507 hovland@marshall.edu
College of Information Technology & Engineering
Tracy Christofero IT Planning (304) 696-2078 christofero@marshall.edu
College of Liberal Arts
Robert Behrman Political Science (304) 696-2762 behrmanr@marshall.edu
Cheryl Brown Political Science (304) 696-3598 brownca@marshall.edu
Sam Dameron Criminal Justice & Criminology (304) 696-2568 dameron@marshall.edu
Kim Detardo-Bora Criminal Justice & Criminology (304) 696-3084 detardobora@marshall.edu
Kristi Fondren Sociology (304) 696-2795 fondren@marshall.edu
Molly Fuller English   fullermo@marshall.edu
Markus Hadler Sociology   hadler@marshall.edu
Hyo-Chang Hong English (304) 696-2441 hong@marshall.edu
Chris LeGrow Psychology (304) 696-2780 legrow@marshall.edu
Sara McConnell English (304) 696-6790 mcconnell9@marshall.edu
Kelli Prejean English (304) 696-2711 gradk@marshall.edu
Kateryna Schray English (304) 696-2404 rudnytzk@marshall.edu
Laura Sonderman English (304) 696-3185 sonderman@marshall.edu
Sherri Smith English & Women's Studies (304) 696-5268 smithsc@marshall.edu
Donna Sullivan Sociology   sullivd@marshall.edu
Barbara Tarter Communication Studies (304) 696-2700 tarterb@marshall.edu
College of Science
Maria Babiuc Physics (304) 696-2754 babiuc@marshall.edu
Min Kook Kim Integrated Science & Technology (304) 696-3748 kimm@marshall.edu
Brian Morgan Integrated Science & Technology (304) 696-6469 morgan16@marshall.edu
Jim Spence Integrated Science & Technology   spence26@marshall.edu
Graduate School of Education and Professional Development
Isaac Larison Reading Education (304) 746-2051 larison@marshall.edu
School of Journalism and Mass Communications
Allyson Goodman Advertising (304) 696-6025 goodman4@marshall.edu
Rebecca Johnson Digital Imaging (304) 696-2726 johnsonr@marshall.edu
Note: affiliated faculty are those who have taught at least one "officially designated" service learning course.

Affiliated Programs and Staff
Financial Aid-Commmunity Service FWS
Doug Hennig Financial Aid Counselor (304) 696-3158 hennig@marshall.edu
Honors College
Susan Gilpin Associate Dean, Honors College (304) 696-5405 gilpin2@marshall.edu
Housing and Residential Life
Amy Lorenz Assistant Director for Academic Initiatives (304) 696-7034 lorenza@marshall.edu
Student Affairs
Steve Hensley Dean of Honors College (304) 696-6423 hensley@marshall.edu
Andy Hermansdorfer Director of Student Affairs (304) 696-2283 hermansd@marshall.edu
Lisa Martin Director of Judicial Affairs (304) 696-2495 martil@marshall.edu
Elizabeth Sheets Office of Community Engagement (304) 696-2285 appell1@marshall.edu
Student Resource Center
Jennifer Kennedy Student Resource Specialist (304) 696-5817 ogg2@marshall.edu