Marshall University Logo Service Learning
FULL SEARCH
 
 

MU Home
Choose Option from Navigation Bar


SEARCH SERVICE LEARNING  

About Service Learning
Courses
Resources for Community
Resources for Faculty
Forms
Information & Resources  



 
Affiliated Faculty

College of Business

Archambault, Marie     

Accounting & Legal Environment   

696-2653

archambaultm@marshall.edu

Tate, Uday

Management/Marketing

696-2672

tateu@marshall.edu

College of Education and Human Services

David Robertson

Exercise Science & Sport Recreation

696-2926

robertsond@marshall.edu

College of Fine Arts

Grassell, Mary

Art/Graphic Design

696-2894

grassell@marshall.edu

College of Health Professions

Susan Frank

Communication Disorders

696-3246

frankst@marshall.edu

Pam Holland Communication Disorders 696-3634 holland@marshall.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Behrman, Robert

Political Science

696-2762

behrmanr@marshall.edu

Brown, Cheryl

Political Science

696-3598

brownca@marshall.edu

Detardo-Bora, Kim

Criminal Justice

696-3084

detardobora@marshall.edu

Douglas, Whitney

 

Gilpin, Susan

English

 

Communication Studies

696-2440

      

696-2476

douglaswh@marshall.edu

 

gilpin2@marshall.edu

Hong, Hyo-Chang

English

696-2441

hong@marshall.edu

LeGrow, Chris

Psychology

696-2780

legrow@marshall.edu

Smith, Sherri

English & Women's Studies

696-6699

smithsc@marshall.edu

Tarter, Barbara Communication Studies 696-2700 tarterb@marshall.edu

Williams, Wendy

Psychology

696-2779

williamw@marshall.edu  

College of Science
Babiuc, Maria Physics 696-2754 babiuc@marshall.edu
Marshall Community and Technical College
Linda Wilkinson General Studies 696-3027 wilkinso@marshall.edu

School of Journalism and Mass Communications

Goodman, Allyson

Advertising

696-6025

goodman4@marshall.edu

Johnson, Rebecca

Digital Imaging

696-2726

johnsonr@marshall.edu

 

 



Site Maintained by Service Learning. Copyright 2003 Marshall University. All Rights Reserved.
Read Site Disclaimer for more information.
Marshall University - One John Marshall Drive - Huntington, WV 25755
 
 
Link to Electronic Directory Link to Contact Information Link to Campus Map Link to Site Index