Contact Us

Memorial Student Center
Monday – Friday | 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

E-mail: studentaffairs@marshall.edu
Phone: (304) 696-6422 / Fax: (304) 696-4347

Postal Mail:
Department of Student Affairs
MSC 2W38
Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755

 

Cedric S. Gathings
Vice President for Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
Memorial Student Center 2W38
(304) 696-6423
gathings@marshall.edu

Matt James
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
Memorial Student Center 2W38
(304) 696-6422
james65@marshall.edu
Student Assistant: Brandon Metzger

Carla Lapelle
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
Prichard Hall 155
(304) 696-2269
lapelle@marshall.edu

Carleen O’Neill
Administrative Associate to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
Memorial Student Center 2W38
(304) 696-6422
millerca@marshall.edu
Student Assistant: Gates Campbell 

Andy Hermansdorfer
Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
Office of Student Organizations & Greek Affairs
Memorial Student Center 2W31
(304) 696-2283
hermansd@marshall.edu
Student Assistants: Anthony SpanoReid PalmerJosh Cassidy 

Lisa Martin
Director of Student Conduct
Office of Student Conduct
Memorial Student Center 2W38
(304) 696-2495
martil@marshall.edu
Student Assistant: Symeron Neal

Lee Tabor
Coordinator of Student Activities
Office of Student Activities
Memorial Student Center 2W32
(304) 696-2262
lee.tabor@marshall.edu

Elizabeth Appell-Sheets
Coordinator for Volunteer Services
Office of Community Engagement
Memorial Student Center 2W23
(304) 696-2285
appell1@marshall.edu

OPEN
Coordinator of Disability Services
Office of Disability Services
Prichard Hall 117
(304) 696-2271
Student Assistants: Allison VanDiestWhitney HillXinmei LuMaiden MulatiRakesh Bangaru

Stefanie Ballou
Assistant Coordinator of Disability Services
Office of Disability Services
Prichard Hall 119
(304) 696-2467
Wyant2@marshall.edu

Tracy Eubank
Administrative Associate

Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall South Lobby
(304) 696-3111
Eubank5@marshall.edu

Leah Tolliver
Coordinator of Women’s Center
Women’s Center
Prichard Hall 135
(304) 696-3112
tolliver@marshall.edu

Amy Saunders
Student Health Education Specialist
Student Health Education Programs
Recreation Center 1210
(304) 696-4800
saunde22@marshall.edu
Student Assistants: Aliyah Mickey and Stacy Fooce

Tenikka Phillips
Mental Health Specialist
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 136
(304) 696-2267
meadows55@marshall.edu

Morgan Conley
Counselor
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 134
(304) 696-7181
mong1@marshall.edu

Tiffany Bowes
Counselor II
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 148
(304) 696-4801
brown40@marshall.edu

Tara Bias
Counselor II
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 149
(304) 696-3315
bias10@marshall.edu

 

Click here to learn about the Marshall University Student Affairs mission and vision.