Helpful Contacts
< Back
         
 

For guidance, you may also contact your SURE Departmental Representative listed below:

     
Biology: Dr. Jagan Valluri   valluri@marshall.edu
Chemistry: Dr. Michael Norton norton@marshall.edu
Biology: Dr. Marcia Harrison   harrison@marshall.edu
IST: Dr. Elizabeth Murray murraye@marshall.edu
Mathematics: Dr. Evelyn Pupplo-Cody  pupploco@marshall.edu
Physics: Dr. Huong Nguyen nguyenh@marshall.edu
Psychology: Dr. Jonathan Day-Brown daybrown@marshall.edu

 Engineering
 
Dr. Tony Szwilski

szwilski@marshall.edu
 
Chemistry Kavita Aryal aryal@marshall.edu