Bajus Tiffany Bajus
Communications Specialist
Old Main 213, Huntington
304-696-6397
bajus@marshall.edu
40PixelSquare Dickson Pat Dickson
Coordinator of Media
and Community Relations
GC 312, South Charleston
304-746-1971
pdickson@marshall.edu
40PixelSquare  40PixelSquare
 Frye
Rhonda Frye

Office Administrator
Old Main 213, Huntington
304-696-3958
mullinsr@marshall.edu
 Haye
Rick Haye
Photographic Services Manager
Old Main 213, Huntington
304-696-3181
hayer@marshall.edu
40PixelSquare
 Jarrell
Mallory Jarrell
Coordinator of Marketing and Branding
Old Main 213, Huntington
304-696-3490
haye1@marshall.edu
 Powers
Mike Powers

Videographer
304-696-3760
powers47@marshall.edu
40PixelSquare
Price Lalena Price
Communications Coordinator
GC 306, South Charleston
304-746-1989
pricel@marshall.edu
Tams Susan Tams
Director of  Editorial Services
GC 310, South Charleston
304-746-2038
stams@marshall.edu
40PixelSquare
Turner Matt Turner
Chief of Staff
Office of the President
304-696-6713
turner6@marshall.edu
Wellman Dave Wellman
Director of Communications
Old Main 213, Huntington
304-696-7153
wellmand@marshall.edu