WVAS Officers - 2014/2015 Officer's Handbook; WVAS Homepage

PRESIDENT: Dr. Zachary Loughman
West Liberty University
208 University Dr.
West Liberty Univ. CUB 139
West Liberty, WV 26074
(304) 336-8923
zloughman@westliberty.edu

PRESIDENT ELELCT: James W. Walters

Assistant Professor of Biology
Basic Science Building B303
219 Rock Street
Bluefield State College
Bluefield, WV 24701
(304) 327-4152
Jwalters@bluefieldstate.edu

TREASURER: Chuck Puckett

Assistant Professor of Biology
Southern WV Community and Technical College
Logan, WV 25601
(304) 896-7358
charles.puckett@southernwv.edu

RECORDING SECRETARY: Jeremy Keene
Assistant Professor of Biology
Glenville State College
200 High Street
Glenville, WV 26351
(304) 462-6313
Jeremy.keene@glenville.edu 

EDITOR: Joseph Horzempa
Associate Professor of Biology
West Liberty University
West Liberty, WV 26074-0295
(304) 336-8284
joseph.horzempa@westliberty.edu
COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR: Marcia Harrison-Pitaniello
Department of Biological Sciences
Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-4867
harrison@marshall.edu
WVAS JUNIOR ACADEMY: Kathleen Loughman
John Marshall High School
1300 Wheeling Ave
Glen Dale, WV 26038
kloughma@k12.wv.us

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT: Dr. Kevin L. Evans
Professor of Chemistry
Glennville State College
Glennville, WV 25443
(304) 462-6304
Kevin.Evans@glenville.edu

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Carol Z. Plautz

Associate Professor of Biology

Shepherd University

Shepherdstown, WV 25443

(304) 876-5773

cplautz@shepherd.edu

 

Jordan Mader

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Shepherd University

Shepherdstown, WV 25443

(304) 876-5274

jmader@shepherd.edu