WVAS College and University Representatives

 

Alderson-Broaddus College(Philippi)

John Enz
Natural Science
College Hill Rd.
Phillippi, WV 26416
(304) 457-6245

enzjj@mail.ab.edu 

 

Bethany College (Bethany)
John Hull
Psychology Department
Bethany, WV 26032
(304) 829-7426
jhull@bethanywv.edu 

 

Concord University (Athens)
Darla Wise
Department of Biology
Concord College
Athens, WV 24712
(304)384-5283

Wised@concord.edu

Davis & Elkins College (Elkins)
Shawn K. Stover
Department of Biology & Environmental  Science
Davis & ELkins College
100 Campus Drive
Elkins, WV 26241
stovers@davisandelkins.edu
 

Fairmont State University
Mark Flood
Department of Biology
Room 414 Hunt Haught Hall
Fairmont, WV 26554
(304) 367-4309

mflood@fairmontstate.edu

Glenville State College (Glenville)

Joe Evans

Department of Science and Mathematics

Glenville State

Glenville, WV 26351

(3040 462-4126 ext. 7301

Joe.Evans@glenville.edu

 
Mammoth Geophysical Inc.
Ray Garton
BO Box 200
Barrackville, WV 26559
garton@prehistoricplanet.com
(304) 366-1810
 

Marshall University
Marcia Harrison
Dept. of Biological Sciences
Marshall Univ.
Huntington, WV 25755
(304)696-4867

harrison@marshall.edu

Potomac State College of WVU
Deepak Mehra
Potomac State College of WVU
101 Fort Ave
Keyser WV 26726
(304)788-6975
Deepak.Mehra@mail.wvu.edu

Shepherd University
Jason Best
Institute for Environmental Science
Shepherd University
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
(304) 876-5331(W)

jbest@shepherd.edu

Southern WV Community and Technical College
Chuck Puckett
(304) 792 -7098 ext 252 

chuckp@southern.wvnet.edu

 

University of Charleston (Charleston)
Phillip Clem
University of Charleston,
Charleston, WV 25304
pclem@ucwv.edu

 
USDOE/NETC
Grant Bromhal
PO Box 4373
Morgantown, WV 26504
Grant.Bromhal@NETL.DOE.GOV
(304) 285-4688
 

West Liberty University
Roger Seeber
Biology Division

CSC #139
West Liberty State College
West Liberty, WV 26074
(304) 336-8317

seeberrg@westliberty.edu

 
WV Northern Community College
Sherri L. Buerdsell
Instructor of Biology
West Virginia Northern Community College
1141 Main St.
New Martinsville, WV 26155
(304) 510-8793
sbuerdsell@wvncc.edu
 

WV State University (Institute)
Haiemichael Seyoum

Dept. Physics

313 Hamblin Hall

WV State College

Institute, WV 25112-1000

(304) 766-3103

seyoum@wvsc.edu

 
West Virginia University 
Donald Gray
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
West Virginia University
P. O. Box 6103
395 Evansdale Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506-6103
(304) 293-9933
gray@cemr.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Jim Rentch
Division of Forestry
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506-6125
329C Percival Hall
(304) 293-2941 X36466
jrentch2@wvu.edu 
 

West Virginia University 
Donna Ford-Werntz
Herbarium Curator
Associate Clinical Professor
Biology Dept.
Box 6057 Life Sci. Bldg.
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506
donna.ford-werntz@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5201 X31549

West Virginia University 
Linda Vona Davis
Robert C. Byrd Health Sciences Center Department of Surgery
West Virginia University
PO Box 9238 Morgantown, WV 26506
(304)-293-1280
lvdavis@hsc.wvu.edu
website
WVU at Parkersburg
Gary Waggoner
(304) 424-8299
Gary.Waggoner@mail.wvu.edu
 

WVU Institute of Technology  (Montgomery)
Carl Wellstead
Biology Department
WV. Univ. Insti of Tech
Montgomery, WV 25136
(304) 442-3365

cwellstead@wvutech.edu

 

WV Wesleyan College
Katharine B. Gregg
Biology  Dept.
West Virginia Wesleyan College
59 College Avenue
Buckhannon, WV 2620
(304) 473-8124

gregg@wvwc.edu

 

Wheeling Jesuit Univ. 
Ben Stout
Biology Dept. 
Wheeling Jesuit Univ.
316 Washington Ave.
Wheeling, WV 26003
(800) 624-6992 

bens@wju.edu

 

WV Division of Natural Resources

Paul J. Harmon
WV Nongame & Nat. Heritage
P.O. Box 67, Elkins, WV 26241
(304) 637-0245

pharmon@dnr.state.wv.us

 
   

WVAS Homepage