Tracy Christofero – Graduate Council christofero@marshall.edu

Maurice Cooley – Center for African American Students cooley@marshall.edu

Samantha DiDomenico – Student Government Association samantha.didomenico@live.marshall.edu

E.J. Hassan – Student Body President hassan4@marshall.edu

Mary Ellen Heuton – CFO heuton@marshall.edu

Daniel Holbrook – Department of History holbrook@marshall.edu

Carol Hurula – Academic Affairs, Classified Staff Council hurula@marshall.edu

Stephen Kopp – President kopp@marshall.edu

Eldon Larsen – Faculty Senate Chairman larsene@marshall.edu **Michael McGuffey** – Institutional Research mcguffey@marshall.edu

Brian Morgan – Department of Integrated Science and Technology morgan16@marshall.edu

Gayle Ormiston – Provost ormiston@marshall.edu

Mark Robinson – Budget Office robinsonma@marshall.edu

Chuck Somerville – College of Science somervil@marshall.edu

David Steele – Athletics steele@marshall.edu

Shane Tomblin – College of Business tomblinm@marshall.edu

Donald Van Horn – College of Arts and Media vanhorn@marshall.edu

Miriah Young – Housing and Residence Life, Classified Staff Council <u>spence10@marshall.edu</u>