





Marshall University Brad D. Smith Schools of Business Faculty

Dean Avi Mukherjee

1 - Graduate Assistant



Accounting & Legal Environment

Jean Price - Chair

Suzann Workman Administrative Secretary Sr.

Jeffrey Archambault
Marie Archambault
Timothy Bryan
Casey Baker
Ray Keener
Susan Lanham
Nancy Lankton
Amanda Meadows
Thomas Norton
Jean Price
Chuck Stivason
Amanda Thompson-Abbott

Finance, Economics & IB Shaorong Zhang – Chair

Barbie Adams Administrative Secretary Sr.

> Jackie Agesa Richard Agesa Nabaneeta Biswas Yi Duan Bo Feng Mohammad Karim Robin McCutcheon Mohammad Uddin Boniface Yemba Shaorong Zhang

Management & HCA

Deepak Subedi– Chair
Vacant – MU Campus
Katelyn McCormick – SC
Campus
Administrative Secretary Sr.
Charles Braun
**Alberto Coustasse
Dennis Emmett
Daesung Ha
Jamey Halleck
Kevin Knotts
Uyi Lawani
**Doohee Lee

Margie McInerney
**Ralph McKinney
**Ivan Muslin

Margie Phillips Marc Sollosy Deepak Subedi

Kent Willis Jingran Zhang

Marketing, MIS & ENT

Liz Alexander – Chair

Vacant– MU Campus Administrative Secretary Sr.

Liz Alexander
Ben Eng
Monisha Gupta
Anil Gurung
Rex McClure
Avi Mukherjee
Dale Shao
Uday Tate
Fnu Tyson
Shuqin Wei
Rick Weible
Olen York

Military Science MU-ROTC

Bret Bemis - Chair

Benjamin Schelling

Kelli Brewer Recruiting Operations Officer

^{**}SC Campus

Marshall University Lewis College of Business (LCOB) Brad D. Smith Schools of Business Centers



