COEPD Directory: Curriculum, Instruction and Foundations

Mindy Allenger
Associate Professor
Huntington JH 107A
allenger1@marshall.edu
304-696-2855
Vita

Neil Arneson
Professor
Huntington CH 110C
arneson@marshall.edu
304-696-2958
Vita

Mindy Backus
Professor
Huntington JH 111F
backus5@marshall.edu
304-696-2877
Vita

Tina Cartwright
Professor
Huntington JH 111L
tina.cartwright@marshall.edu
304-696-3101
Vita

Michael Corrigan
Associate Professor
Huntington JH 110
corrigan@marshall.edu
304-696-2961
Vita

Sissy Isaacs
Associate Dean & Professor
Huntington JH 218G
isaacs9@marshall.edu
304-696-2890
Vita

Brian Kinghorn
Assistant Professor
Huntington JH 111K
kinghorn@marshall.edu
304-696-2876
Vita

Tom Klein
Professor
Huntington JH 110B
klein@marshall.edu
304-696-6261
Vita

Paula Lucas
Professor
Huntington JH 104
whitep@marshall.edu
304-696-2882
Vita

Ruth Ann Murphy
Professor
Huntington JH 105
professor.murphy@marshall.edu
304-696-2873
Vita

Kay Scott
Administrative Secretary
Huntington JH 111
bscott@marshall.edu
304-696-3101

Kathy Seelinger
Professor
Huntington JH 111H
kathy.seelinger@marshall.edu
304-696-2863
Vita

Andrew Stringfellow
Assisstant Professor
Huntington JH 110A
stringfelloa@marshall.edu
304-696-6602

George Watson
Professor
Huntington JH 110D
watson@marshall.edu
304-696-2874
Vita

Huntington Campus
Education Building Room 220
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-3131

South Charleston Campus
100 Angus E. Peyton Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304-746-1992

Important and Informational

CAEP Logo
CACREP Logo