College of Education and Professional Development

COEPD Directory: Curriculum, Instruction, and Foundations Program

Mindy Allenger
Associate Professor
Huntington JH 107A
allenger1@marshall.edu
304-696-2855
Vita
Neil Arneson
Professor
Huntington CH 110C
arneson@marshall.edu
304-696-2958
Vita
Mindy Backus
Professor
Huntington JH 111F
backus5@marshall.edu
304-696-2877
Vita
Tina Cartwright
Associate Professor
Huntington JH 111L
tina.cartwright@marshall.edu
304-696-3101
Vita
Michael Corrigan
Associate Professor
Huntington JH 110
corrigan@marshall.edu
304-696-2961
Vita
Sissy Isaacs
Associate Dean & Professor
Huntington JH 218G
isaacs9@marshall.edu
304-696-2890
Vita
Brian Kinghorn
Associate Professor
Huntington JH 111K
kinghorn@marshall.edu
304-696-2876
Vita
Tom Klein
Professor
Huntington JH 110B
klein@marshall.edu
304-696-6261
Vita
Paula Lucas
Professor
Huntington JH 104
whitep@marshall.edu
304-696-2882
Vita
Ruth Ann Murphy
Professor
Huntington JH 105
professor.murphy@marshall.edu
304-696-2873
Vita
Kay Scott
Administrative Secretary
Huntington JH 111
bscott@marshall.edu
304-696-3101
Kathy Seelinger
Professor
Huntington JH 111H
kathy.seelinger@marshall.edu
304-696-2863
Vita
Andrew Stringfellow
Associate Professor
Huntington JH 110A
stringfelloa@marshall.edu
304-696-6602
George Watson
Professor
Huntington JH 110D
watson@marshall.edu
304-696-2874
Vita