COEPD Directory: Curriculum and Instruction

Tina Allen
Program Director
South Charleston GC 244
tina.allen@marshall.edu
304-746-8958
Vita

McKenzie Brittain
Assistant Professor
South Charleston
brittain@marshall.edu

Ron Childress
Professor
South Charleston GC 242
rchildress@marshall.edu
304-746-1904
Vita

Elbert Davis
Assistant Professor
South Charleston GC 243
davis513@marshall.edu
304-746-2024
Vita

Nega Debela
Professor
South Charleston GC 214
debela1@marshall.edu
304-746-8931
Vita

Lisa Heaton
Professor
South Charleston GC 240
heaton@marshall.edu
304-746-2026
Vita

Eric Lassiter
Professor
South Charleston GC 233
304-746-1923

Kimberly McFall
Assistant Professor
South Charleston GC 234
kimberly.mcfall@marshall.edu
304-746-8975
Vita

Carolyn Schwarz
Program Secretary
South Charleston GC 230H
cschwarz@marshall.edu
304-746-1996

Sam Securro
Professor
South Charleston GC 245
securro@marshall.edu
304-746-8948
Vita

Huntington Campus
Education Building Room 220
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-3131

South Charleston Campus
100 Angus E. Peyton Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304-746-1992

Important and Informational

CAEP Logo
CACREP Logo