College of Education and Professional Development

COEPD Directory: Office of the Dean

Gabi Dahalia
Assistant to the Dean
South Charleston GC 202
dahalia@marshall.edu
304-746-1909

Teresa Eagle
Dean
Huntington EB 218E/South Charleston GC 305
t.eagle@marshall.edu
Huntington: 304-696-6703
SC: 304-746-1992
Vita

Thelma Isaacs
Associate Dean
Huntington EB 218G
isaacs9@marshall.edu
304-696-2890
Vita

Erika Riley
Director of Third Party Contracts
South Charleston GC 311
stephensone@marshall.edu
304-746-8960

Rick Robinson
Director of Development
Huntington Foundation Hall
robinson@marshall.edu
304-696-7081

Becky Sloan
Business Manager
South Charleston GC 301
bsloan@marshall.edu
304-746-1992

Brean Stewart
Business Manager
Huntington EB 218F
watters4@marshall.edu
304-696-3131

Sandra Stroebel
Associate Dean
South Charleston GC 303
304-746-2032
stroebel@marshall.edu
Vitaf