College of Education and Professional Development

COEPD Directory: Office of the Dean

 

Huntington Campus
Jenkins Hall Room 220
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-3131
South Charleston Campus
100 Angus E. Peyton Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304-746-1992

 

Jason Chirgwin
Database Specialist
Huntington JH 201F
chirgwin1@marshall.edu
304-696-3988
Gabi Dahalia
Assistant to the Dean
South Charleston GC 202
dahalia@marshall.edu
304-746-1909
Teresa Eagle
Dean
Huntington JH 218E
t.eagle@marshall.edu
304-696-6703
Vita
Teresa Eagle
Dean
South Charleston GC 305
t.eagle@marshall.edu
304-746-1992
Vita
Thelma Isaacs
Associate Dean
Huntington JH 218G
isaacs9@marshall.edu
304-696-2890
Vita
Carolyn Quinlan
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
South Charleston GC 230-J
cquinlan@marshall.edu
304-746-2022
Erika Riley
Director of Third Party Contracts
South Charleston GC 311
stephensone@marshall.edu
304-746-8960
Rick Robinson
Director of Development
Huntington Foundation Hall
robinson@marshall.edu
304-696-7081
Becky Sloan
Business Manager
South Charleston GC 301
bsloan@marshall.edu
304-746-1992
Brean Stewart
Business Manager
Huntington JH 218F
watters4@marshall.edu
304-696-3131
Sandra Stroebel
Associate Dean
South Charleston GC 303
304-746-2032
stroebel@marshall.edu
Vita
Beth Wolfe
Director of Continuing Education
Huntington JH 201B
beth.wolfe@marshall.edu
304-696-6007