College of Education and Professional Development

COEPD Directory: Curriculum and Instruction Program

Tina Allen
Program Director
South Charleston GC 244
tina.allen@marshall.edu
304-746-8958
Vita

Ruthann Arneson
Assistant Professor
Huntington CH 205
arneson1@marshall.edu
304-696-6478

Ron Childress
Professor
South Charleston GC 242
rchildress@marshall.edu
304-746-1904
Vita

Elbert Davis
Assistant Professor
South Charleston GC 243
davis513@marshall.edu
304-746-2024
Vita

Nega Debela
Professor
South Charleston GC 214
debela1@marshall.edu
304-746-8931
Vita

Lisa Heaton
Professor
South Charleston GC 240
heaton@marshall.edu
304-746-2026
Vita

Kimberly McFall
Assistant Professor
South Charleston GC 234
kimberly.mcfall@marshall.edu
304-746-8975
Vita

Edna Meisel
Associate Professor
South Charleston GC 236
meisele@marshall.edu
304-746-8983
Vita

Carolyn Schwarz
Program Secretary
South Charleston GC 230H
cschwarz@marshall.edu
304-746-1996

Sam Securro
Professor
South Charleston GC 245
securro@marshall.edu
304-746-8948
Vita