College of Education and Professional Development

COEPD Directory: Leadership Studies

Dennis Anderson
Distinguished Professor
South Charleston GC 314
andersond@marshall.edu
304-746-8989
Vita

Charles Bethel
Assistant Professor
South Charleston
bethel3@marshall.edu
304-746-8952
Vita

Eugenia Webb-Damron
Program Director
Associate Professor
South Charleston GC 203
webb24@marshall.edu
304-746-8959
Vita

Sherry Early
Assistant Professor
South Charleston GC 204
earlys@marshall.edu
304-746-1912
Vita

Thomas Hisiro
Professor
South Charleston GC 205
hisiro@marshall.edu
304-746-5216
Vita

Tammy Jones
Program Secretary
LS/ACE – Master’s Principal & Certification Programs
South Charleston GC 201D
Tammy.Jones@marshall.edu
304-746-2514

Bobbi Nicholson
Professor, Ed.D. Coordinator
South Charleston GC 207
bnicholson@marshall.edu
304-746-2094
Vita

Tim Melvin
Assistant Professor
Huntington 201G
melvin7@marshall.edu
304-696-3624

Kelly Sowards
Program Secretary
Doctoral Program & MA Leadership Specialist
South Charleston GC 230J
kelly.sowards@marshall.edu
304-746-8949