## College of Liberal Arts Committees 2012-2013 Academic Year

$\sim$ '		$\sim$	
Curricul	liimi	$\cap$ mm	11100
Cullicul	ıuııı	$\cup$ UIIIIII	11100

<u>Humanities Faculty</u>	Term Ends	Social Sciences Faculty	Term Ends
Rachael Peckham	2014	Jennifer Tiano	2014
Gwenyth Hood	2013	Keith Beard	2013
Cynthia Torppa	2013	Kevin Law	2013

## Promotion and Tenure Committee

<u>Humanities Faculty</u>	<u>Term Ends</u>	Social Sciences Faculty	Term Ends
Kateryna Schray	2014	Kim DeTardo-Bora	2013
Maria C. Burgueno	2013	Jamie Warner	2013
Jeffrey Ruff	2013	Nick Freidin	2013

William Palmer 2014 [appointed by the Dean]

## Research Committee

<b>Humanities Faculty</b>	Terms Ends	Social Sciences Faculty	<u>Term Ends</u>
Camilla Brammer	2014	Paige Muellerleile	2013
Jeffrey Powell	2013	Shawn Schulenberg	2014
Carlos Lopez	2013	Philip Rutherford	2013

Joshua Hagen 2014 [appointed by the Dean]