Communication Studies Student Club

Welcome to the Communication Studies Student Club page!

The CSSC promotes community involvement and team building skills through effective interpersonal and group communication.

Meetings are conducted every other Monday at 12:30 pm and Thursday at 2:00 pm in Smith Hall (room TBA).

Officers: Victoria Charley -President, Emily Caplinger -Vice President, Madison Edwards -Secretary/Treasurer, Mikayla Hughes -Event Coordinator

For more information about the CSSC, contact the faculty adviser, Anita Lane.