Directory

Faculty

Name Rank Office Phone E-Mail
Aftanas, Roxanne Associate Professor Corbly 443 304-696-6629 kirkwoor@marshall.edu
Angus, Ryan Assistant Professor Corbly 446 304-696-2420 angus6@marshall.edu
Brewster, Hilary Associate Professor Corbly 314 304-696-6613 brewsterh@marshall.edu
Burbery, Timothy Professor Corbly 248 304-696-2369 burbery@marshall.edu
Carey, Allison Professor; Chair Corbly 344 304-696-6439 careya@marshall.edu
Damai, Puspa Associate Professor Corbly 450 304-696-2403 damai@marshall.edu
Daniel, Abby Instructor Corbly 246 304-696-2348 daniel84@marshall.edu
Diehl, Shoshannah Instructor Corbly 208 304-696-6513 diehl7@marshall.edu
Ellison, Robert Associate Professor Corbly 313 304-696-3359 ellisonr@marshall.edu
Hatfield, David Associate Professor Corbly 452 304-696-6638 hatfield@marshall.edu
Hill, Jane Professor Emeritus hillj@marshall.edu
Hong, Bob Professor Corbly 445 304-696-2441 hong@marshall.edu
Hood, Gwenyth Professor Corbly 249 304-696-6639 hood@marshall.edu
Jones, Sabrina Instructor Corbly 402 304-696-2331 wooten19@marshall.edu
Kozma, Wendi Instructor Corbly 454 304-696-3392 kozma@marshall.edu
Lawrence, Nicole Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 455 304-696-6515 lawrence14@marshall.edu
Lewis, Daniel Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 326 304-696-6610 lewisdan@marshall.edu
Lillvis, Kristen Professor; Director of Digital Humanities Program Corbly 316 304-696-6269 lillvis@marshall.edu
Lumpkin, Cody Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 406 304-696-6499 lumpkinb@marshall.edu
Lumpkin, Shirley Professor Emeritus lumpkin@marshall.edu
Magnusson, Joni Instructor Corbly 447 304-696-3378 magnusson3@marshall.edu
Marshall, Megan Assistant Professor; Coordinator of Composition Corbly 352 304-696-3354 marshallme@marshall.edu
Moore, Mary Professor Emeritus mooremb@marshall.edu
Nolte, Ian Instructor Corbly 307 304-696-5663 nolte3@marshall.edu
O’Malley, Daniel Assistant Professor; Director of Undergraduate Programs Corbly 342 304-696-6605 omalleyd@marshall.edu
Oudghiri-Otmani,
Amine
Instructor Corbly 405 304-696-6449 oudghiriotma@marshall.edu
Peckham, Joel Associate Professor Corbly 204 304-696-2405 peckhamj@marshall.edu
Peckham, Rachael Professor Corbly 252 304-696-3649 peckham@marshall.edu
Prejean, Kelli Associate Professor; Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts Corbly 310 304-696-4015 kelli.prejean@marshall.edu
Riemer, James Professor Corbly 451 304-696-6618 riemer@marshall.edu
Rinehart, Rachel Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 404 304-696-2711 rinehartr@marshall.edu
Rollins, Anna Instructor; Director of Writing Center Corbly 340 304-696-3786 jones453@marshall.edu
Roth, Forrest Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 462 304-696-3317 rothf@marshall.edu
Rucker, Nathan Instructor Corbly 459 304-696-6404 rucker37@marshall.edu
Schiavone, Michele Professor Emeritus schiavon@marshall.edu
Schoeberlein, Stefan Assistant Professor Corbly 317 304-696-6006 stefan.schoeberlein@marshall.edu
Schray, Kateryna Professor Corbly 444 304-696-2404 rudnytzk@marshall.edu
Squire, Walter Associate Professor; Director of Film Studies Program Corbly 315 304-696-2860 squirew@marshall.edu
Stringer, Art Professor Emeritus stringea@marshall.edu
Sullivan, Margaret Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 401 304-696-5780 sullivanm@marshall.edu
Taft, Ed Professor Emeritus taft@marshall.edu
Teel, John Professor Emeritus teelj@marshall.edu
Tigchelaar, Jana Assistant Professor; Director of Graduate Programs Corbly 343 304-696-3129 tigchelaar@marshall.edu
Treftz, Jill Associate Professor Corbly 312 304-696-6699 treftz@marshall.edu
Van Kirk, John Professor Emeritus vankirk@marshall.edu
Viola, Anthony Professor Corbly 449 304-696-6269 viola@marshall.edu
Walker, Stephanie Instructor Corbly 206 304-696-6514 walker65@marshall.edu
Young, John Professor Corbly 251 304-696-2349 youngj@marshall.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Allman, Chelsea allman30@marshall.edu
Dennison, Catherine dennison46@marshall.edu
Justice, Paige justice179@marshall.edu
Maynard, Kristin maynard339@marshall.edu
Price, Delana price262@marshall.edu
Sexton-Harness, Meghan sexton73@marshall.edu
Simpkins, Mary simpkins53@marshall.edu
Venturino, Rachel venturino2@marshall.edu

Staff

Name Rank Office Phone E-Mail
Murphy, Amber Administrative Associate Corbly 345 304-696-6601 murphy266@marshall.edu
Fitzgerald, Rebecca Administrative Secretary, Sr. Corbly 346 304-696-6600 fitzgerald22@marshall.edu

Other Useful Numbers

Name Phone
Writing Center 304-696-6254
Fax 304-696-6604