Faculty & Staff

College of Health Professions

Wes Spradlin, MBA, MS
Associate Director Brad D. Smith Graduate School of Business

Marshall University
Phone: 304-746-8964
Spradlin2@marshall.edu


Lewis College of Business (LCOB)

Alberto Coustasse-Hencke, Dr. PH, MPH, MD, MBA
Full Professor of HCA, COB
GC 337, South Charleston Campus
Phone: 304-746-1968
Email: coustassehen@marshall.edu

Alberto Coustasse: Curriculum Vitae

 

 

 


Anil Gurung
Associate Professor of MIS
Office: CH 411
Phone: 304-696-2688
Email: gurung@marshall.edu


Dale Shao, Ph.D., MBA, B.S.B.A.
Professor of MIS
Office: CH 418, LCOB
Phone: 304-696-2685
Email: shaod@marshall.edu


College of Engineering and Computer Sciences

Eldon Larsen, PhD
Professor of EM, CITE
GC 329, South Charleston Campus
Phone: 304-746-2047
Email: larsen@marshall.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Husnu Narman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: Weisberg Applied Engineering Complex – Room 3107
Phone: 304-696-5829
Email: narman@marshall.edu


Lu Liu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: Weisberg Applied Engineering Complex – Room 3001
Phone: 304-696-6349
Email: liul@marshall.edu


Elias Majdalani, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Office: Weisberg Applied Engineering Complex – Room 3108B
Phone: 304-696-
Email: majdalani@marshall.edu


Accelerated Master’s Degree

Brian Morgan
Chair & Professor (Computer & Information Technology)
Office: ML 114
Phone: 304-696-6469
Email: brian.morgan@marshall.edu

The Health Informatics Master’s Degree Program at Marshall University is accredited by the Commission on Accreditation for Health Informatics and Information Management Education (CAHIIM). Click here to see the accreditation certificate.

Contact Us:


Dept. of Health Informatics
Wes Spradlin, MBA, MS
Associate Director, Brad D. Smith Graduate School of Business

Office: MUGC 333
Telephone: 304-746-8964
Email: spradlin2@marshall.edu