Schedule for Spring 2020

Deadline Issue Date
Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020 Friday, Jan. 10, 2020
Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020 Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020 Friday, Jan. 24, 2020
Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020 Friday, Jan. 31, 2020
Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020 Friday, Feb. 7, 2020
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020 Friday, Feb. 14, 2020
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 Friday, Feb. 21, 2020
Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020 Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Friday, March 6, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Friday, April 3, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Friday, May 1, 2020

First issue for Summer 2020: Friday, June 5.