Page may be out of date
This page has not been updated in the last 5 years. The content on this page may be incorrect. If you have any questions please contact the web team.

“Bucks for Brains” Donors

Thank you to the following generous donors* to Marshall University’s “Bucks for Brains” campaign


Mr. and Mrs. Wesley F. Agee

Allied Realty Company

American Electric Power Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. W. B. “Bart” Andrews II


Mr. and Mrs. Stephen L. Beckelhimer

Dr. David L. Bell

Dr. and Mrs. Wilbur E. Billups

Mrs. Gay Hensley Bird

Brailsford & Dunlavey

Ms. Megan Brandenstein

BrickStreet Insurance

Mrs. Norma Bromley

Mr. and Mrs. Charles C. Brown

Mr. and Mrs. G. David Brumfield

Dr. and Mrs. Joseph Bubernak

Mr. and Mrs. David E. Bunch

Mr. Weldon L. Burrows

Dr. Michael “J.J.” Campbell and Mrs. Susan Garrison

Capstone Development Corp.

Centers Management Company

Mr. Dwight L. Chaffee

Dr. and Mrs. William E. Chambers

Mr. and Mrs. Steven Champlin

Chico’s FAS Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Oren P. Clark

Mr. and Mrs. Terry Clark

Mr. Philip E. Cline

Dr. Roger J. Combs

Mr. Dave Coughenour

Mr. Russell W. Craddock

Mr. and Mrs. William B. Craig, Jr.

Mr. William L. Cremeans and Dr. Jan I. Fox

Dr. and Mrs. James D. Crum

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Y. Csernica

CSX Corporation – MG

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Dagenbach

Mr. and Mrs. Michael A. D’Antoni

Mr. and Mrs. John A. Daugherty

Mr. and Mrs. Charles A. Di Sapio

Ms. Janice Dickey

Dr. Daniel Dillon

Mr. and Mrs. Bill W. Dingus

Dr. John E. Dolin

Mr. & Mrs. John L. Underwood

Mr. William C. Dudley

Dr. and Mrs. Warren L. Dumke

E. P. Leach & Sons, Inc.

Mrs. Maryellen  W. Eiselstein

Mr. Lawrence E. Eiselstein and Mrs. Barbara J. Kiem

Mr. Gary D. Ellis

Ms. Vickie R. Evans

Mr. and Mrs. H. Lee Flower

Foundation for the Tri-State Community

Mr. James Rockwell Frazier

Mrs. Doloris Leach Freeman

Ms. Rhonda Frye

G. D. Ritzy’s

General Corporation

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph L. George

Mr. and Mrs. James C. Gill

Drs. Gregg and Lori Gould

Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas S. Hadzekyriakides

Ms. Joyce Hamm

Mr. and Mrs. Azel Harbour, Jr.

Dr. and Mrs. R. Mark Hatfield

Mr. and Mrs. Richard L. Hensley

Mr. W. Bret Hensley

Highmark West Virginia

Dr. and Mrs. Paul L. Hill, Jr.

Mr. Robert William Hood

Dr. and Mrs. David J. Hunt

Huntington Industrial Corporation

Mr. and Mrs. John F. Hussell III

Internal Medicine of Griffin, LLP

Isabelle D. Zacharias Trust

J. H. Fletcher & Company

James Revocable Living Trust

Dr. Brett E. Jarrell

Mr. and Mrs. Tanzer Kalayci

Dr. Larry Kennedy

Dr. Boris Carl Kondratieff

Dr. and Mrs. Stephen J. Kopp

Mr. and Mrs. H. Bruce Lansaw, Jr.

Dr. and Mrs. Thomas F. Lemke

Leslie Equipment Co., Inc.

Mrs. Heather Lloyd

Mr. John Warwick Long IV

Mr. and Mrs. Arthur H. Malcom

Mr. Ronald W. Marsteller

Mascaro Construction Co. LP

Mr. and Mrs. Arvie L. Maynard

Mr. and Mrs. William A. McCallister

Mr. and Mrs. Glenn A. Meade

Mr. and Mrs. James A. Meadows

Dr. and Mrs. Danny J. Meadows

Ms. Robin J. Meintel

Mrs. Pamalla Mielke

Dr. Manuel E. Molina

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney Global Impact Funding Trust, Inc.

Mary H. Hodges

Mr. and Mrs. R. Kemp Morton, III

Mr. Stephen Edwin Muth

Navy Seabee Veterans of America

Mr. and Mrs. William B. Goodenough

Norfolk Southern Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. R. Max O’Dell

Mr. and Mrs. Carl A. Olson II

Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Painter

Judge and Mrs. David M. Pancake

Patricia T. Comess Rev Living Trust

Mr. and Mrs. S. Jeffrey Perkins

Ms. Gail L. Perrine

Dr. and Mrs. Stephen M. Petrany

Miss Shelba G. Pew

Mr. Patrick Hooten and Mrs. Courtney Cross

Dr. Bernard Queen

Mr. William J. Raglin

Mrs. Jewell R. Matthews

Mr. and Mrs. R. O. Robertson, Jr.

Senator and Mrs. John D. Rockefeller IV

Mr. and Mrs. Charles E. Romine, Jr.

Mr. Arthur F. Rossberg

Mr. and Mrs. Joshua T. Russell

Mr. Christopher F. Russo

Mrs. Phyllis J. Schade

Ms. Ann E. Schoolcraft

Service Pump and Supply Co., Inc.

Mr. Douglas A. Sheils

Dr. and Mrs. Mark F. Sheridan

Mr. Richard John Sinkovitz

Ms. Patricia A. Smith

Mrs. Shannon G. Sorah

Mr. and Mrs. Gregory O. Spears

Mr. James W. St. Clair

Ms. Doris A. St. Clair

Mr. and Mrs. William D. Stark

Mr. and Mrs. Gerald W. Sutphin

Dr. Marvin Wilson Tabor

Ms. Susan J. Tams

Dr. Ralph W. Taylor


The Cline Family Foundation

The Huntington Foundation, Inc.

Dr. Ellen Thompson

Dr. Stephen G. Tolley

Mrs. Wanda G. Tolley

Miss Patricia A. Tooley

Drs. Joseph B. and Omayma T. Touma

Ms. Lauren True

Dr. and Mrs. Charles E. Turner

Mr. and Mrs. W. Ernest Turner

Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence J. Tweel

Marshall Health

Mr. and Mrs. Danny A. Vance

Verizon Network Integration

Mr. and Mrs. Glendell D. Warner

Dr. and Mrs. Khizar Wasti

Dr. Stephen M. Waugh

Dr. and Mrs. Joseph W. Werthammer

West Virginia State Pipe

Ms. Brooke Williams

Ms. Mary Witten Wiseman

Dr. and Mrs. William P. Zitter

*List current as of February 13, 2013