AATJ Bridging Scholarships

Congratulations to all of our past winners! Do you have information about past or present Marshall nationally-competitive scholarship winners? Please let us know by emailing mallory.carpenter@marshall.edu!

Name Year
Caralee Casto Fall 2018
Emily Clements Fall 2018
Kristen Jorgensen Spring 2016
Brittany Mabry Spring 2016
Sarah Nix Spring 2016
Nolan Miller Spring 2015
Micah Chad Parsons Spring 2015
Lucy Ward Spring 2014
Michael Haverty Spring 2014