Critical Language Scholarship

Congratulations to all of our past winners! Do you have information about past or present Marshall nationally-competitive scholarship winners? Please let us know by emailing!

Name Language Year Status
Christian Thompson Japanese 2017-2018 Winner
Sharon Napier Chinese 2015-2016 Winner
ElizabethAnn Slade Indonesia 2015-2016 Finalist
Mary Harper Turkish 2012-2013 Winner
Mary Harper Turkish 2011-2012 Winner
Megan Ross Turkish 2009-2010 Winner