2017 General Elections

Congratulations to the winners of the Staff Council 2017 General Elections.

Those elected will serve from July 1st, 2017 – June 30th, 2019.

Chris Atkins (University College)

Institutional Board of Governors Representative:
Carol Hurula (Academic Affairs)

Advisory Council for Classified Employees Representative:
Tim Melvin (Academic Affairs)

EEO Group 10 – Executive, Administrative & Managerial
William “Tootie” Carter (Student Center Operating)
Carol Hurula (Academic Affairs)
Crystal Stewart (Information Technology)
Amad Mirzakhani (Information Technology – MUGC)
Marty Gillenwater (Lewis College of Business)

EEO Group 30 – Other Professionals
Chris Atkins (University College)
Jonathan Sutton (Finance Information Technology)
Tim Melvin (Academic Affairs)
Teresa Meddings (Accounts Payable)
Katherine Hetzer (Human Resources)

EEO Group 40 – Technical & Paraprofessional
Nina Barrett (Accounts Payable)
Toni Ferguson (School of Education)
Lisa Maynard (School of Medicine – Finance and Administration)
Missy Browning (Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine)
Jason Baldwin (Accounts Payable)

EEO Group 50 – Clerical
Leonard Lovely (Mailroom)
Nancy Tresch-Reneau (Psy D Program)
Jami Hughes (Sociology/Anthropology
Patty Carman (Admissions)

EEO Groups 60 & 70 – Skilled Crafts & Service/Maintenance
Tony Waugh (Physical Plant)
David Childers (Biotechnology Center O&M)
Kevin Ferguson (Physical Plant)
Justin Tyler (Housing)
Marcos Serrat (MUPD)