## Marshall University Classified Staff Council Agenda Thursday, March 21<sup>st</sup>, 2024 1:30 p.m. via Microsoft Teams

- 1. Call to order Tony Waugh
- 2. John Marshall Service Award
- 3. University President Brad Smith
- 4. Avi Mukherjee Provost
- 5. Matt Tidd CFO
- 6. Bruce Felder Human Resources
- 7. Tracy Smith Safety
- 8. Jodie Penrod IT
- 9. Approval of Minutes
  - February 15<sup>th</sup>, 2024
- 10. Justin Tyler ACCE Report
- 11. Committee Reports
  - Election Committee Nina Barrett
  - Legislative Committee Carol Hurula
  - Personnel/Finance Committee Rob Williamson
  - Physical Environment Committee Becky Lusher
  - Staff Development Committee Carleen O'Neill
- 12. Announcements
- 13. Adjourn

This concludes the business portion of the meeting.

Open Forum/Discussion