Contact Us

Memorial Student Center

Availability: Monday – Friday
Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
E-mail: studentaffairs@marshall.edu
Telephone: 304-696-2290
Facsimile: 304-696-2322

Postal Address:
Office of Student Affairs
MSC 2W38
Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755

Student Affairs Staff

Image result for maurice cooley marshall university

Maurice Cooley

Vice President for Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
Old Main 107
304-696-4677
cooley@marshall.edu

Michelle Biggs

Student Advocate and Success Specialist
Office of Student Advocacy and Success
Memorial Student Center 2W32
304-696-2284
miller138@marshall.edu

matt-james

Matt James

Assistant Dean of Students Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
Memorial Student Center 2W38
304-696-3395
james65@marshall.edu

Brittany Johnson

Administrative Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
Prichard Hall
304-696-3111
johnson140@marshall.edu

6235-picture

Lisa Martin

Director of Student Conduct
Office of Student Conduct
Memorial Student Center 2W38
304-696-2495
martil@marshall.edu

Dakota Maddox

Director of Student Activities
Office of Student Activities
Memorial Student Center LEAD Center
304-696-2262

Will Holland

Director of Community Outreach
Office of Community Outreach
Memorial Student Center LEAD Center
304-696-3546
holland23@marshall.edu

stephanieballou

Stephanie Ballou

Director of Disability Services
Office of Disability Services
Prichard Hall 119
304-696-2467
Wyant2@marshall.edu

Jamecia James

Academic Support Coordinator
Office of Disability Services
Prichard Hall 117
304-696-2271
auxier4@marshall.edu

Jonathan McCormick

Director of Military and Veterans Affairs
Military and Veterans Affairs
Gullickson Hall 211
304-696-5278
mccormick33@marshall.edu

hermansdorfer

Andy Hermansdorfer

Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
Office of Student Organizations
Memorial Student Center LEAD Center
304-696-2283
hermansd@marshall.edu

leah-tolliver

Leah Tolliver

Director of Student Wellness & Gender Programs
Women’s Center
Prichard Hall 135
304-696-3112
tolliver@marshall.edu

Candace Layne

Director of Counseling Center
Counseling Center
MSC 2W31A
304-696-2269
layne32@marshall.edu

Tiffany Bowes

Mental Health Specialist
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 148
304-696-4801
bowes1@marshall.edu

morgan-conley-headshot

Morgan Conley

Mental Health Specialist
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 134
304-696-7181
mong1@marshall.edu

Raymond Blevins

Mental Health Specialist
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 136
304-696-3315
blevins26@marshall.edu

Nikki Barr

Mental Health Specialist
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 149
304-696-6115
holland30@marshall.edu

Ryan Majher

Mental Health Specialist
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall
304-696-6839
majher1@marshall.edu

Stephanie Shaffer

Mental Health Specialist
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall
304-696-2267
stephanieshaffer@marshall.edu

Michael Circle

Parent & Family Services
Office of Student Affairs
MSC 2W31A
304-696-6833
circle@marshall.edu

Learn about the Marshall University Student Affairs mission and vision.