Contact Us

Memorial Student Center
Availability: Monday – Friday
Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
E-mail: studentaffairs@marshall.edu
Telephone: 304-696-2290
Facsimile: 304-696-2322
Postal Address:
Office of Student Affairs
MSC 2W38
Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755

Intercultural & Student Affairs Staff

Dr. Marcie Simms

Vice President of Intercultural & Student Affairs
Intercultural & Student Affairs
Old Main 107
marcie.simms@marshall.edu

Matt James

Assistant Dean of Students Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
Memorial Student Center 2W38
304-696-3395
james65@marshall.edu

Michelle Biggs

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Office of Student Advocacy and Support
Memorial Student Center 2W32
304-696-2284
miller138@marshall.edu

Libby Rayment

Administrative Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
Memorial Student Center 2W31
304-696-6422
 stephen3@marshall.edu

Sarah Walker

Administrative Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
Prichard Hall
304-696-3111
walker494@marshall.edu

6235-picture

Lisa Martin

Director of Student Conduct
Office of Student Conduct
Memorial Student Center 2W38
304-696-2495
martil@marshall.edu

Stephanie Ballou

Director of Disability Services
Office of Disability Services
Prichard Hall 119
304-696-2467
Wyant2@marshall.edu

Julie Dial

Coordinator
Office of Disability Services
Prichard Hall 119
304-696-2271
ramey34@marshall.edu

Jonathan McCormick

Director of Military and Veterans Affairs
Military and Veterans Affairs
Gullickson Hall 211
304-696-5278
mccormick33@marshall.edu

hermansdorfer

Dr. Andy Hermansdorfer

Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
Office of Student Organizations
Memorial Student Center LEAD Center
304-696-2283
hermansd@marshall.edu

leah-tolliver

Leah Tolliver

Assistant Dean of Wellness
Prichard Hall 135
304-696-3112
tolliver@marshall.edu

Kathryn Smith

Coordinator of Family & Student Advocacy
Memorial Student Center, 2W32
304-696-6833
file1@marshall.edu

Dr. Candace Layne

Director of Counseling Center
Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 155
304-696-2269
layne32@marshall.edu

Tiffany Bowes

Mental Health Specialist
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 148
304-696-4801
bowes1@marshall.edu

morgan-conley-headshot

Morgan Conley

Mental Health Specialist
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 134
304-696-7181
mong1@marshall.edu

Nikki Barr

Mental Health Specialist
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 149
304-696-6115
holland30@marshall.edu

Ryan Majher

Mental Health Specialist
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall
304-696-6839
majher1@marshall.edu

Stephanie Shaffer

Mental Health Specialist
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall
304-696-2267
stephanieshaffer@marshall.edu

Jennifer Henning

GEAR Up WV Director
Office of Student Affairs
MSC 2W29
304-696-5727
henning@marshall.edu

 

Learn about the Marshall University Student Affairs mission and vision.