Election results announced for Staff Council

The results of the  election that ran May 16-19  to fill several vacancies on the Classified Staff Council are as follows:

EEO 40 – Elizabeth Coffey, Autism Training Center

EEO 40 – Gail Rice, School of Pharmacy

EEO 50 – Lisa Poteete, Autism Training Center

EEO 60/70 – Dwayne McCallister, Housing

EEO 60/70 – Tony Waugh, Plant Operations

These new Classified Staff Council members will serve until June 30, 2015.

“Thanks to all who participated in this election,” said Joe Wortham,
election committee chair for the council.