Foundation and Development Directory

Marshall University Foundation, Inc.
519 John Marshall Dr.
Huntington, WV 25703
304-696-6264
1-866-308-1346
foundation@marshall.edu

Foundation and Development Staff

Dr. Ron Area [ Bio ]
Chief Executive Officer
Senior Vice President
area@marshall.edu
(304) 696-2826

Pam Nibert
Vice President of Administration
and Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
pnibert@marshall.edu
(304) 696-2828

Joseph Allwood [ Bio ]
Chief Operating Officer
allwood@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3292

R. Scott Anderson [Bio]
Vice President for Administration
Chief Financial Officer
anderson119@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3388

Lance West [ Bio ]
Vice President for Development
west24@marshall.edu
(304) 696-5407

Raddar Atchley
Database Technician II
atchley@marshall.edu
(304) 696-4378

Teresa Blankenship
Event and Building Manager
blankenshi62@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3420

Kamille Bonecutter
Prospect Development Coordinator
bonecutter17@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3512

Rosie Brydie [ Bio ]
Senior Director of Philanthropy
r.brydie@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6441

Larry Crum
Senior Director of Communications and Marketing
crum17@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3134

Krystle Davis
Senior Director of Donor Relations
Krystle.davis@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6781

Mark Deal [ Bio ]
Director of Philanthropy
deal19@marshall.edu
(304) 696-5715

Donna Eastham
Accountant
eastham13@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6266

Jordan Garcia
Director of Philanthropy
jordan.garcia@marshall.edu
(304) 696-5202

Lee Graham
Finance Manager
lee.graham@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6297

Michael Green
Assistant Program Director of Financial Support
green230@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6238

Elizabeth Harris
Senior Director of Prospects and Grants Development
pyles16@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6243

Deborah N. Hicks
Advancement Assistant
hicksdn@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3244

Nathan Holbrook
Director of Philanthropy
holbrook24@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3966

Brian Hopper
Senior Program Director, Data Services
hopperb@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6512

Nancy Hunt
Accounting Tech III
huntn@marshall.edu
(304) 696-2888

Ainslie McKinney
Program Director, Legacy Giving and Administrative Services
amorgan@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3248

Daniel Miller
Director of Philanthropy
daniel.miller@marshall.edu
(304) 696-2562

Ethan Miller 
Director of Philanthropy
miller1122@marshall.edu
(304) 696-5760

Rick Robinson [ Bio ]
Senior Director of Development
robinsor@marshall.edu
(304) 696-7081

Rebecca Stephens
Director of Events and Public Relations
stephens107@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3424

Taylor Stuck
Director of Stewardship and Publications
stuck7@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3421

Griffin Talbott
Program Director, Annual Fund
talbottw@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6214

Jenny Vance
Program Director, Grant Management
vance50@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6531