We’re happy to answer to your questions, comments, and concerns!

Official

  • akpsizetarho@gmail.com

Executive Board and Chapter Advisory Board

  • President // Mackenzie Lloyd // lloyd47@marshall.edu
  • VP of Administration // Kristen Chandler // chandler67@marshall.edu
  • VP of Finance // Brian Armbruster // armbruster2@marshall.edu
  • VP of Membership // Matt Jarvis // jarvis96@marshall.edu
  • VP of Alumni // Bobby Dean // dean138@marshall.edu
  • VP of Marketing // Jenna Adkins // adkins1134@marshall.edu
  • Master of Rituals // Katelyn Lockney // lockney2@marshall.edu
  • Secretary // Alyce Crist // crist23@marshall.edu
  • Chapter & Recruitment Advisor // Crystal Stewart // crystal.stewart@marshall.edu
  • Faculty Advisor // Rebecca Tomasik // tomasik@marshall.edu
  • Risk Management & Alumni Relations Advisor // Paul Hershberger
  • Finance Advisor // William “Dan” Given
  • Professional Program Advisor // Melanie Butt

Or submit a contact form!

Contact Us