CAAS Staff                                         

Associate VP Intercultural Affairs:   Maurice Cooley

                                                                  cooley@marshall.edu

                                                                  304 696 4677

Program Assistant II: Fran Jackson

                                        jacksonf@marshall.edu

                                        304 696 6705

Graduate Assistants: Jonathan Austin

                                         austin44@marshall.edu

                                         Rashedah Henriques

                                         henriques@marshall.edu

                                         Derek L. Robinson

                                         robinson223@live.marshall.edu

Undergraduate Assistant: Rachel Whitmore

                                                  whitmore10@live.marshall.edu

                                                  Jasmine Greenhowe

                                                  greenhowe@marshall.edu