Weisberg Division of Engineering

  • HcPI
  • Award
    Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Marshall University Faculty Award Winners…
    Dr. Andrew Nichols(Right) and Dr. Isaac Wait (Left)
  • Hardmans
    Doug Hardman, left, and Marshall President Gary White. Doug and Sue Ellen Hardman recently presented the Marshall engineering program with a gift of $150,000
  • HcPI
    The College recently hosted 70 students who were participating in the weeklong Healthcare Pipeline Initiative. The students learned about careers in computer science, engineering, and safety technology.
  • Neuron
    President Kopp present Dr. Andrew Nichols with a framed copy of the Neuron magazine cover
    News Article: http://www.marshall.edu/cite/?p=7980

Division Chair: Dr. Asad Salem

Faculty and Staff Listing

Chair’s Welcome to the Mechanical Engineering Program