Natsuki Fukunaga Anderson, Ph. D. (The University of Georgia)
SH 742G,     304-696-3543
andersonn@marshall.edu
Associate Professor of Japanese and Japanese culture

 

 

 

Maria Cristina Burgueño, Ph. D.(The Ohio State University)
SH 707,    304-696-2746
burgueno@marshall.edu
Professor of Spanish and Latin American cultures

For Research and Teaching interests, click here.

 

 

Shannon Marie Butler, Ph. D. (The Ohio State University)
SH 741D,     304-696-2748
butler@marshall.edu
Assistant professor of Spanish, Latin American and Chicano Literature

For Research and Teaching interests, click here.

 

 


Christopher Dolmetsch
, Ph. D. (University of Wisconsin – Madison)
SH 432,     304-696-2744
dolmetsc@marshall.edu
Professor of German

 

 

 

Slav N. Gratchev, Ph. D. (Purdue University)
SH 741F,     304-696-2750
gratchev@marshall.edu
Assistant professor of Spanish, Peninsular Baroque Literature and Cervantes, Transatlantic Studies

For Research and Teaching interests, click here.

 

 

Carlos M. López, Ph. D. (The Ohio State University)
SH 712,     304-696-2749
lopez@marshall.edu
Professor of Spanish, Latin American cultures and Literatures

For Research and Teaching interests, click here.

 

 

Eric Migernier, Ph. D. (University of Minnesota)
SH 429D,     304-696-2740
Migernier@marshall.edu
Professor of French, French Literature and Culture

For Research and Teaching interests, click here.

 

 

José Luis Morillo, Ph.D. (Tulane University, New Orleans)
SH 429C,   304-696-2743
murillo@marshall.edu
Professor of Spanish, Culture and Literature from Spain.

For Teaching and Research Interests, click here.

 

 

Caroline Perkins, Ph. D. (The Ohio State University)
SH 709,    304-696-2742
perkins@marshall.edu

Departmental Chair

 

 

 

Maria Rosario Quintana, Ph. D. (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)
SH 741E,  304-696-2747
quintana@marshall.edu
Associate Professor of Spanish, Spanish Peninsular Literature and Linguistics

 

 

 


Zelideth Maria Rivas, Ph. D. (University of California, Berkeley)
SH 743,  304-696-3208
rivasz@marshall.edu
Assistant Professor of Japanese

 

 

 

Nancy Stump, Ed. D. (West Virginia University)
SH 710,   304-696-2741
stump@marshall.edu
Professor of French.

 

 

 

Edna Diane Cole, Administrative Secretary Senior
SH 711,   304-696-6730
colee@marshall.edu

 

 

 

 

Benjamin García Egea
SH 742,   304-696-2745
garciaegea@marshall.edu
Instructor of Spanish

 

 For Research and Teaching interests, click here.

 

Ikuyo Kawada Webb,
SH 742   304-696-2745
kawada@marshall.edu
Instructor of Japanese

 

 

 

Anke Duerr McCown,
SH 431 304-696-7258
duerrmccown@marshall.edu
Instructor of German

For Research and Teaching interests, click here.

 

 


 

 

 

 

J. TERENCE MCQUEENY (Ph.D. University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill)
Professor Emeritus (French)
mcqueeny@marshall.edu

 

MARIA CARMEN RIDDEL (Ph.D. The Ohio State University; M.A. Universidad de Salamanca)
Professor Emeritus (Spanish)
riddelm@marshall.edu