Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Ronald Martino

Ronald MartinoChair & Professor
Office: S 174
Phone: (304) 696-2715
martinor@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/martinor

Traci Curry

Traci CurryOffice: S 251
Phone: (304) 696-6738
curryt@marshall.edu

Stacy Good

Stacy GoodAdministrative Associate
Office: S 450
Phone: (304) 696-2430
good2@marshall.edu

Faculty

Michael Caudill

Michael CaudillProfessor
Office: S 171
Phone: (304) 696-6721
caudillm@marshall.edu

Aley El-Shazly

Aley El-ShazlyProfessor
Office: S 131
Phone: (304) 696-6756
elshazly@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/elshazly

Andrew Horst

Andrew HorstAssistant Professor
Office: S-163
Phone: (304) 696-5435
horsta@marshall.edu

William Niemann

William NiemannAdjunct
Office: Not available
Phone: Not available
niemann@marshall.edu