Council Members

GRADUATE COUNCIL, 2018-2022

 

Phone Name Email College Term Expire
Chair 62076 Lori Howard howardl@marshall.edu At-Large 2022
Vice-Chair  65614 Scott Davis davis1090@marshall.edu COHP 2020
Secretary  61937 Conrae Lucas-Adkins lucas26@marshall.edu At-Large 2022
MEMBERS
 68958 Tina Allen allenti@marshall.edu COEPD 2022
 62781 Keith Beard beard@marshall.edu COLA 2022
Eric Blough blough@marshall.edu SOP 2020
Philippe Georgel georgel@marshall.edu Faculty Senate Chair 2020
 68935 Jessi Hanna jessi.hanna@marshall.edu At-Large 2020
 62026 Lisa Heaton heaton@marshall.edu At-Large 2020
 62666 Susan Lanham lanham53@marshall.edu COB 2020
63040 Bonnie Lawrence lawrence@marshall.edu COS 2020
 67357 Vincent Sollars sollars@marshall.edu SOM 2020
66611 Lori Thompson thompson39@marshall.edu Library 2022
Henning Vauth vauth@marshall.edu COAM 2020
65444 Isaac Wait Isaac.wait@marshall.edu CITE 2022
EX-OFFICIO NON VOTING MEMBERS
 64748 John Maher maherj@marshall.edu VP Research
62818 David Pittenger pittengerd@marshall.edu Graduate College Dean
Jaime Taylor Provost