Council Members

GRADUATE COUNCIL, 2016-2020

 

Phone Name Email College Term Expire
Chair  62078 Tracy Christofero christofero@marshall.edu CITE
(S. Charleston campus)
2018
Vice-Chair  62026 Lisa Heaton heaton@marshall.edu At-Large 2020
Secretary  62810 Cam Brammer brammer@marshall.edu COLA 2018
MEMBERS
 68958 Tina Allen allenti@marshall.edu COEPD 2018
Eric Blough blough@marshall.edu SOP 2020
Beth Campbell campbelle@marshall.edu At-Large
 65614 Scott Davis davis1090@marshall.edu COHP
 63524 Nathaniel DeBruin debruin@marshall.edu Head, Archives & Special Collections, Morrow Library 2018
 62076 Lori A. Howard howardl@marshall.edu At-Large 2018
 62666 Susan Lanham lanham53@marshall.edu COB 2020
 62047 Eldon Larsen larsene@marshall.edu At-Large 2018
 63040 Bonita Lawrence lawrence@marshall.edu COS 2020
 62771 Paige Muellerleile muellerleile@marshall.edu Faculty Senate Chair 2020
 67357 Vincent Sollars sollars@marshall.edu SOM 2020
Rich Sutphin sutphin45@marshall.edu Student Representative
Henning Vauth vauth@marshall.edu COAM 2020
EX-OFICIO NON VOTING MEMBERS
 68924 Teresa Eagle thardman@marshall.edu COEPD Dean
 64748 John Maher maherj@marshall.edu VP Research
 63716 Gayle Ormiston ormiston@marshall.edu Sr. VP for Academic Affairs
 62818 David Pittenger pittenger@marshall.edu Graduate College Dean