Standing Committees

Graduate Council 2023-2024
Academic Planning, Standards, and Policies
Lisa Heaton At-Large
Henning Vauth Chair CAM
Shawn Schulenberg Senate Chair
Conrae Lucas-Adkins At-Large
Tracy Christofero At-Large
Keith Beard Chair Credentialing
Yousef Sardahi CECS
Kimberly Vance Student Rep
Billy Gardner COS
Richard Egleton Chair SOM
Scott Simonton At-Large
Craig Kimble SOP
Program Review and Assessment
Amanda Meadows COB
Isaac Larison Chair COEPD
Lori Thompson Library