Council Members

GRADUATE COUNCIL, 2018-2022

 

Phone Name Email College Term Expire
Chair  62076 Lori Howard howardl@marshall.edu At-Large 2022
Vice-Chair  65614 Scott Davis davis1090@marshall.edu COHP 2020
Secretary  61937 Conrae Lucas-Adkins adkins26@marshall.edu At-Large 2022
MEMBERS
 68958 Tina Allen allenti@marshall.edu COEPD 2022
 62781 Keith Beard beard@marshall.edu COLA 2022
Eric Blough blough@marshall.edu SOP 2020
Beth Campbell campbelle@marshall.edu At-Large 2020
 62026 Lisa Heaton heaton@marshall.edu At-Large 2020
 62666 Susan Lanham lanham53@marshall.edu COB 2020
 63040 Bonnie Lawrence lawrence@marshall.edu COS 2020
Jessica McGhee mcghee23@live.marshall.edu Student Rep 2019
 67357 Vincent Sollars sollars@marshall.edu SOM 2020
 66611 Lori Thompson thompson39@marshall.edu Library 2022
Henning Vauth vauth@marshall.edu COAM 2020
 65444 Isaac Wait Isaac.wait@marshall.edu CITE 2022
Faculty Senate Chair
EX-OFICIO NON VOTING MEMBERS
 68924 Teresa Eagle thardman@marshall.edu COEPD Dean
 64748 John Maher maherj@marshall.edu VP Research
Sr. VP for Academic Affairs
 62818 David Pittenger pittenger@marshall.edu Graduate College Dean