Council Members

GRADUATE COUNCIL, 2022-2024

 

Phone Name Email College Term Expire
Chair 65614 Scott Davis*^ davis1090@marshall.edu COHP 2026
Vice-Chair 62658 Bill Gardner bill.gardner@marshall.edu COS 2026
Secretary 61937 Conrae Lucas-Adkins* lucas26@marshall.edu At-Large 2026
MEMBERS
66485 Yousef Sardahi sardahi@marshall.edu  CECS 2026
62781 Keith Beard beard@marshall.edu COLA 2026
62078 Tracy Christofero christofero@marshall.edu At large 2024
67357 Richard Egleton Chair, Curriculum Committee egleton@marshall.edu SOM 2024
62026 Lisa Heaton heaton@marshall.edu At large 2026
62051 Isaac Larison Chair, Program Review Committee larison@marshall.edu COEPD 2024
62660 Amanda Meadows meadowsa@marshall.edu COB 2024
66014 Craig Kimble Craig.kimble@marshall.edu SOP 2024
62045 Scott Simonton simonton@marshall.edu At large 2026
66611 Lori Thompson thompson39@marshall.edu Library 2026
62337 Henning Vauth Chair, Planning Committee vauth@marshall.edu CAM 2024
62767 Shawn Schulenberg schulenberg@marshall.edu Senate Chair 2024
Kimberly Vance kimberly.vance@marshall.edu Student Rep 2024
EX-OFFICIO NON VOTING MEMBERS
64748 John Maher maherj@marshall.edu VP Research
66156 Carl Mummert mummertc@marshall.edu Assistant Provost for Graduate Studies
63716 Avinandan Mukherjee mukherjeea@marshall.edu Sr. VP for Academic Affairs & Provost

*Executive Committee

^ The COHP election cycle was off schedule. The GC voted to modify the term from 4 years to 3 years (see March 2023 minutes).  Term ends April 2026.