Council Members

GRADUATE COUNCIL, 2024-2026

^Transition of Leadership will occur on July 1, 2024.

 

Phone Name Email College Term Expire
Outgoing Chair^ 65614 Scott Davis*^ davis1090@marshall.edu COHP 2026
In-Coming Chair^ 67357 Richard Egleton *^ egleton@marshall.edu SOM 2028
Vice Chair  62658 Bill Gardner* bill.gardner@marshall.edu COS 2026
Secretary  61937 Conrae Lucas-Adkins* lucas26@marshall.edu At-Large 2026
MEMBERS
65614 Scott Davis davis1090@marshall.edu COHP 2026
66485 Yousef Sardahi sardahi@marshall.edu  CECS 2026
62781 Keith Beard beard@marshall.edu COLA 2026
62026 Lisa Heaton heaton@marshall.edu At large 2026
746-2032 Sandra Stroebel stroebel@marshall.edu COEPD – COEPD 1 2028
TBD Huanshu Yuan yuanh@marshall.eduu COEPD – COEPD 2 2028
62660 Amanda Meadows meadowsa@marshall.edu COB 2028
66014 Craig Kimble Craig.kimble@marshall.edu SOP 2028
62045 Scott Simonton simonton@marshall.edu At large 2026
66611 Lori Thompson thompson39@marshall.edu Library 2026
63389 Phillip Vallejo vallejop@marshall.edu CAM 2028
62767 Shawn Schulenberg schulenberg@marshall.edu Senate Chair 2026
Student Rep 2025
EX-OFFICIO NON VOTING MEMBERS
64748 John Maher maherj@marshall.edu VP Research
66156 Carl Mummert mummertc@marshall.edu Assistant Provost for Graduate Studies
63716 Avinandan Mukherjee mukherjeea@marshall.edu Sr. VP for Academic Affairs & Provost

*Executive Committee