Greta Rensenbrink, Ph.D.
Director of Women’s Studies

Associate Professor of American History
Office: Harris Hall 108
Phone: 304.696.2955
Email: rensenbrink@marshall.edu

conley

Robin H. Conley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Office: Smith Hall 740B
Phone: 304.696.2788
Email: conleyr@marshall.edu

Laura Michele Diener, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medieval History
Office: Harris Hall 115
Phone: 304.696.2954
Email : diener@marshall.edu

Kristi Fondren, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Office: Smith Hall 739 C
Phone: 304.696.2795
Email: fondren@marshall.edu

Jane Hill, Ph.D.
Chair of English Department
Office: Corbly Hall 344
Phone: 304.696.6416
Email: hillj@marshall.edu

Kristen Huff, M.A.
Instructional Designer
Office: Comm. Building 220
Phone: 304.696.3192
Email: kristen.huff@marshall.edu

Natalie Larsen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Art and Design
Office: Smith Hall 743G
Phone: 304.696.3192
Email: larsenna@marshall.edu

Deanna Mader, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Marketing & Management
Phone: 304.696.2687
Email: maderd@marshall.edu

Paige Muellerleile, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Harris Hall 331C
Phone: 304.696.2771
E-mail: muellerleile@marshall.edu

Anna Mummert, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Smith Hall 721
Phone: 304.696.3041
Email: mummerta@marshall.edu

Caroline Perkins, Ph.D.
Chair of Classics Department
Office: Smith Hall 742
Phone: 304.696.2701
Email: perkins@marshall.edu

Leah Tolliver, LC
Coordinator of the Women’s Center
Office: Prichard Hall 135
Phone: 304.696.3112
Email: tolliver@marshall.edu

Kim White, LCSW
Mental Health Specialist
Office: Prichard Hall 145
Phone: 304.696.6115
Email: whitek@marshall.edu

Kat Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of American History
Office: Harris Hall 107
Phone: 304.696.2959
Email: williamskath@marshall.edu