Advisory Board

 

LMDDepartment

Laura Michele Diener, Ph.D.
Director of Women’s Studies

Associate Professor of History
Office: Harris Hall 107
Email: diener@marshall.edu

 me

Sarah Reynolds, B.A.
Graduate Assistant and Secretary of Women’s Studies

Office: Old Main 357
Email: reynolds169@marshall.edu

conley

Robin H. Conley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Office: Smith Hall 740B
Phone: 304.696.2788
Email: conleyr@marshall.edu

Kristi Fondren, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Office: Smith Hall 739 C
Phone: 304.696.2795
Email: fondren@marshall.edu

Deanna Mader, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Marketing & Management
Phone: 304.696.2687
Email: maderd@marshall.edu

 

Anna Mummert, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Smith Hall 721
Phone: 304.696.3041
Email: mummerta@marshall.edu

rensenbrink2

Greta Rensenbrink, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of HIstory
Office: Harris Hall 108
Phone: 304.696.2955
Email: rensenbrink@marshall.edu

Amy

Amy Saunders
Director of Student Health Education Programs
Email: saunde22@marshall.edu

Leah Tolliver, LC
Coordinator of the Women’s Center
Office: Prichard Hall 135
Phone: 304.696.3112
Email: tolliver@marshall.edu

Jill Treftz, Ph.D.
Treasurer of Women’s Studies
Assistant Professor, English
Office: Corbley Hall 312
Phone: 304.696.6699
Email: treftz@marshall.edu

 

MarciaHarrison

Marcia Harrison, Ph.D.
Professor of Biological Sciences
Office: Science 200A
Phone: 304.696.4867
Email: harrison@marshall.edu

 

Kristen-Lillvis-200x300

Kristen Lillvis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
Office: Corbly Hall 343
Phone: 304.696.6269
Email: lillvis@marshall.edu

 

MaryBethReynoldsbyRickLee

Mary E. Reynolds, Ph.D. 
Associate Vice President for Assessment and Quality Initiatives/Professor of Communication Disorders
Office of Academic Affairs
Phone: 304.696.2987
Email: reynoldm@marshall.edu

 

Dawn

Dawn Howerton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: HH 313
Phone: 304.696.2914
Email: howertond@marshall.edu

 

Hilary Brewster headshot

Hilary Brewster, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of English
Office: CH 314
Phone: 304.696.6600
Email: brewsterh@marshall.edu