Faculty/Staff

 

Biological Sciences Main Office:

malloryDavid Mallory
Professor/Chair of Biological Sciences
Office: Science 350
Phone: (304) 696-2353
E-mail: mallory@marshall.edu

 


crager

Vickie Crager
Program Assistant II
Office: Science 350
Phone: (304) 696-5413
E-mail: crager@marshall.edu

 


smithmj

Mary Jo Smith
Administrative Secretary
Office: Science 350
Phone: (304) 696-3148
E-mail: smithmj@marshall.edu


Faculty

antonsenbBrian Antonsen
Associate Professor
Office: Science 326
Phone: (304) 696-6496
E-mail: antonsenb@marshall.edu

axelaAnne Axel
Assistant Professor
Office: Science 260
Phone: (304) 696-2426
E-mail: axel@marshall.edu

Habiba Chirchir
Habiba Chirchir
Assistant Professor
Office: Science 279B
Phone: (304) 696-3632
Email: chirchir@marshall.edu

evansDan Evans
Professor Emeritus
Office: Science 350
Phone: (304) 696-3148
E-mail: evans@marshall.edu

fetVictor Fet
Professor
Office: Science 206
Phone: (304) 696-3116
E-mail: fet@marshall.edu

 


georgel

Philippe George
Professor
Office: BBSC 241P
Phone: (304) 696-3965
E-mail: georgel@marshall.edu

 


gillespiee

Emily Gillespie
Assistant Professor
Office: Science 364
Phone: (304) 696-6467
E-mail: gillespiee@marshall.edu


gilliamFrank Gilliam
Professor
Office: Science 380
Phone: (304) 696-3636
E-mail: gilliam@marshall.edu

harrison

Marcia Harrison-Pitaniello
Professor
Office: Science 200A
Phone: (304) 696-4867
E-mail: harrison@marshall.edu


James JoyJames Joy
Professor
Office: Science 265
Phone: (304) 696-3639
E-mail: joy@marshall.edu


Jeffrey Kovatch

Jeffrey Kovatch
Assistant Professor
Office: Science 116
Phone: (304) 696-3829
E-mail: kovatch@marshall.edu


Nicki LocascioNicki LoCascio
Associate Professor, Interim Dean of the Honors College
Office: Old Main 230
Phone: (304) 696-3963
E-mail: locascio@marshall.edu

Herman MaysHerman Mays
Assistant Professor
Office: Science 390
Phone: (304) 696-6692
E-mail: maysh@marshall.edu

Jennifer MosherJennifer Mosher
Assistant Professor
Office: Science 302
Phone: (304) 696-3637
E-mail: mosher@marshall.edu

 

F. Robin O'KeefeF. Robin O’Keefe
Associate Professor
Office: Science 267
Phone: (304) 696-2427
E-mail: okeefef@marshall.edu

Thomas PauleyThomas Pauley
Professor Emeritus
Office: Science 386
Phone: (304) 696-2376
E-mail: pauley@marshall.edu

Elmer PriceElmer Price
Professor
Office: BBSC 241Q
Phone: (304) 696-3611
E-mail: pricee@marshall.edu

Gary SchultzGary Schultz
Associate Professor
Office: Science 309
Phone: (304) 696-7057
E-mail: schultzga@marshall.edu

Chuck SomervilleChuck Somerville
Professor, Dean of the College of Science
Office: Science 270
Phone: (304) 696-2424
E-mail: somervil@marshall.edu

Nadja SpitzerNadja Spitzer
Assistant Professor
Office: Science 315 (inside S311A)
Phone: (304) 696-7147
E-mail: spitzern@marshall.edu

Suzanne StraitSuzanne Strait
Professor
Office: Science 274
Phone: (304) 696-2425
E-mail: straitho@marshall.edu

 


Wendy TrzynaWendy Trynza
Associate Professor
Office: Science 302
Phone: (304) 696-6791
E-mail: trzyna@marshall.edu

Jagan ValluriJagan Valluri
Professor
Office: Science 370
Phone: (304) 696-2409
E-mail: valluri@marshall.edu

 


Jayme WaldronJayme Waldron
Assistant Professor
Office: Science 326
Phone: (304) 696-3361
E-mail: waldron3@marshall.edu

Gho-Zhang ZhuGuo-Zhang Zhu
Professor
Office: Science 394
Phone: (304) 696-2429
E-mail: zhu4@marshall.edu