Collection Development – Partners List

RESEARCH SPECIALISTS

Main Contact / Team Contact Information Colleges / Departments
Main contact: Eryn Roles
Team:
Lori Thompson
Paul Turner
Drinko Library 224
304-696-2336
roles1@marshall.edu
College of Liberal Arts
Honors College
University College
Center for Continuing Education
Main contact: Sarah Mollette
Team:
Stephen Tipler
Elizabeth James
Drinko Library 213B
304-696-2335
sarah.mollette@marshall.edu
Lewis College of Business
Office of Outreach and Continuing Studies
Distance Education (Online Learning)
Main contact: Sabrina Thomas
Team:
Paris Webb
Seth Nichols
Drinko Library 213A
304-696-3627
tho4@marshall.edu
College of Arts and Media
College of Health Professions
Main contact: Kacy Lovelace
Team:
Kelli Johnson
Zana Sueme
Drinko Library 232
304-696-6226
kacy.lovelace@marshall.edu
College of Education and Professional Development
College of Information Technology and Engineering
Main contact: Ron Titus
Team:
Jingping Zhang
Lindsey Harper
Drinko Library 222
304-696-6575
titus@marshall.edu
College of Science
School of Pharmacy
School of Physical Therapy
Main contact: Lynne Edington
Team:
Heather Lauer
Katherine Kay
MUGC Academic Building 108
304-746-8902
edington@marshall.edu
South Charleston and remote campuses
https://www.marshall.edu/musclibrary/
Angie Strait Drinko Library 337
304-696-4356
strait@marshall.edu
Acquisitions
https://marshall.libwizard.com/f/Purchase-Request-Form
Larry Sheret Drinko Library
304-696-6577
sheret@marshall.edu
Marshall Digital Scholar
https://mds.marshall.edu/